maiosiam.blogg.se

Diablo 4 druid build reddit
Diablo 4 druid build reddit








diablo 4 druid build reddit diablo 4 druid build reddit

Meaning: when I just stood there and let the summons do the work, there was no noticeable difference in kill speed when all summons are out. I didn't see any noticeable difference in summon kill speed from my windy druid before patch. If you have or can get Ravenlore, I would recommend the fire druid.

diablo 4 druid build reddit

The fire druid is a lot of fun compared to windy because you have no cooldowns between like 5 different skills, so you continue to deal damage and get to watch meteors destroy everything around you. I kept the same 1 pt summons and a2 might merc. I respecced to a fire druid (from windy) after the patch (lvl 89). That being said it's not at the level of a tornado werewolf.Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread I find the gameplay around pets excellent. I'll keep playing around pets and will try a werewolf caster (tornado/lightning storm) once I can get storm roar. My build is very pet-centric but they act mostly as support (creeper/werewolves for poison famage multiplier and cc/tanking).īesides, storm's companion seems messy and doesn't seem to interact all that well with the storm toolkit.Īnd the slot also competes with temerity. I now play with storm's companion and lightning storm as the main source of damage. In the end the big issue is damage, they fall off hard compared to the main core skill (and by that I mean really hard). Otherwise I use the wolves skill to reposition them and gain some breathing room. Late update but the wolves are actually decently tanky all the way up to NM60 (where I'm at so far at 85, no major difficulty and relatively efficient clearing) with some armor scaling. From character builds and skills to lore and theories, we have it all covered. Welcome to the un official Diablo 4 subreddit! This is the place for fans to discuss all things related to the highly anticipated fourth installment of the Diablo franchise. Helltides spawn roughly every 2 hours 15 minutes, then run for 1 hour.įor future approximations checkout D4Armory Hell Awaits World bosses spawn roughly every 6 hours. These times are live times - they will update every minute if new times are available.










Diablo 4 druid build reddit